Digital Boost For SMEs

DIGITAL BOOST FOR SMEs (FREE workshop series)

1st intake for year 2022

We are back! calling all small business owners & Migrant startups

Women Entrepreneurship Centre is delighted to announce the Digital Boost program for the year 2022, a special FREE training workshop series for small businesses and migrant startups to improve knowledge and use of digital technology, create confidence in digital literacy to manage personal information, and improve digital skills and creativity. We provide free training to grow your business and confidence in digital technology, use the technology and start playing with the tools to get experience and help you with technical support. We will also promote your small business on all WEC social media platforms including access to free course materials and tool kits.

REGISTRATION OPEN. TO REGISTER Email info@wencentre.org.nz
EVENTBRITE: REGISTER

DIGITAL BOOST FOR SMEs (FREE workshop series)

2nd intake for year 2021

Start Date: September 4th 2021 Saturday
Time: 3.00pm-6.00pm
Venue: Online sessions
1. 4th Sep Saturday-3.00pm-6.00pm-Session 1
2. 11th Sep Saturday-3.00pm-6.00pm-Session 2
3. 18th Sep Saturday-3.00pm-6.00pm-Session 3
4. 25th Sep Saturday-3.00pm-6.00pm-Session 4
5. 2nd Oct Saturday-3.00pm-6.00pm-Session 5
6. 9th Oct Saturday-3.00pm-6.00pm-Session 6
7. 16th Oct Saturday-3.00pm-6.00pm-Session 7
8. 23rd Oct Saturday-3.00pm-6.00pm-Session 8

DIGITAL BOOST FOR SMEs (FREE workshop series)

1st intake for year 2021

The goal of the this programme is to create the right environment, set the right rules and take advantage of new technologies to give your business digital identification that meet your customer needs and expectations. In this programme, we will co-design a framework that will set out a road map to equip your business for digital transformation and build sustainability in crisis situation.

The programme consists of workshop, webinars and support network for the transformation.
1. 27th March Saturday-10.00pm-1.00pm-Session 1
2. 10th April Saturday-10.00pm-1.00pm-Session 2
3. 1st May Saturday-10.00pm-1.00pm-Session 3
4. 15th May Saturday-10.00pm-1.00pm-Session 4
5. 29th May Saturday-10.00pm-1.00pm-Session 5
6. 12th June Saturday-10.00pm-1.00pm-Session 6
7. 26th June Saturday-10.00pm-1.00pm-Session 7
8. 10th July Saturday-10.00pm-1.00pm-Session 8

Venue: Neighbourhood Support Auckland | 869 New North Road, Mount Albert, Auckland 1025